Postdoctorants

Bernard, Anne

anne.bernard.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alexis Achim

Blackburn, Gwylim

gwylim.blackburn.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeure : Ilga Mercedes Porth

Boukherroub, Tasseda

tasseda.boukherroub.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Luc Lebel

Daassi, Rodrigue

rodrigue.daassi.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Tatjana Stevanovic

Dagher, Roberta

roberta.dagher.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry

Depardieu, Claire-Paulette

claire-paulette.depardieu.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

Hermann, Aurélien

aurelien.hermann.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry

Nakanishi, Erika Yukari

erika-yukari.nakanishi.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Nguyen, Truong-Thanh

truong-thanh.nguyen.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Ola, Anne

anne.ola@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Professeure : Alison Munson

Pépin, Simon

simon.pepin.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Perez, Cédric

cedric.perez.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Pernot, Clémentine

clementine.pernot.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Alison Munson

Rebolledo, Pamela

pamela.rebolledo-valenzuela.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alain Cloutier

Roussel, Jean-Romain

jean-romain.roussel.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alexis Achim