Postdoctorants

Bhatta, Sagar

sagar.bhatta.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Tatjana Stevanovic

Blackburn, Gwylim

gwylim.blackburn.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeure : Ilga Mercedes Porth

Boukherroub, Tasseda

tasseda.boukherroub.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Luc Lebel

Depardieu, Claire-Paulette

claire-paulette.depardieu.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

De Lafontaine, Guillaume

guillaume.de-lafontaine.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

Fu, Qilan

qilan.fu.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alain Cloutier

Hussain, Atif

atif.hussain.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Pernot, Clémentine

clementine.pernot.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Alison Munson

Rebolledo, Pamela

pamela.rebolledo-valenzuela.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alain Cloutier

Roussel, Jean-Romain

jean-romain.roussel.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alexis Achim

Schorr, Diane

diane.schorr.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Segovia Abanto, Franz

franz.segovia-abanto.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Winninger, Jérémy

jeremy.winninger.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry