Postdoctorants

 

Benomar, Lahcen

lahcen.benomar.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Beaulieu

 

Boukherroub, Tasseda

tasseda.boukherroub.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Luc Lebel

 

Duchateau, Emmanuel

emmanuel.duchateau.1@ulaval.ca
Professeurs : Alexis Achim et Nancy Gélinas

 

De Lafontaine, Guillaume

guillaume.de-lafontaine.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

 

Essoua Essoua, Gatien Geraud

gatien-geraud.essoua-essoua.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

 

Fuentealba Morales, Alvaro

alvaro.fuentealba-morales.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Éric Bauce

 

Koumba Yoya, Georges Thibaut

georges-thibaut.komba-yoya.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Tatjana Stevanovic

 

Kumordzi, Bright Boye

bright-boye.kumordzi.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alison Munson

 

Lenz, Patrick

patrick-robert-norman.lenz.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

 

Padilla Rivera, Alejandro

alejandro-de-jesus.padilla-rivera.1@ulaval.ca

Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

 

 

Poirier, Vincent

vincent.poirier.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Alison Munson

 

Quezada Garcia, Roberto

roberto.quezada-garcia.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Eric Bauce

 

Riopel, Martin

martin.riopel.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bégin

 

Schorr, Diane

diane.schorr.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

 

Waldron, Kaysandra

kaysandra.waldron.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alexis Achim