Postdoctorants

Auclair, Nicolas

nicolas.auclair.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Pierre Blanchet

Bhatta, Sagar

sagar.bhatta.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Tatjana Stevanovic

Blackburn, Gwylim

gwylim.blackburn.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeure : Ilga Mercedes Porth

Boukherroub, Tasseda

tasseda.boukherroub.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Luc Lebel

Depardieu, Claire-Paulette

claire-paulette.depardieu.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

De Lafontaine, Guillaume

guillaume.de-lafontaine.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

Fu, Qilan

qilan.fu.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alain Cloutier

Fuentealba Morales, Alvaro

alvaro.fuentealba-morales.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Éric Bauce

Kasangana, Pierre Betu

pierre-betu.kasangana.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Tatjana Stevanovic

Hussain, Atif

atif.hussain.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Rosero Alvarado, Jedi

jedi.rosero.alvarado@sbf.ulaval.ca
Professeur : Roger Hernàndez

Roussel, Jean-Romain

jean-romain.roussel.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alexis Achim

Schorr, Diane

diane.schorr.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Segovia Abanto, Franz

franz.segovia-abanto.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Vanslambrouck, Stéphanie

stephanie-sabrina.vanslambrouck.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry

Winninger, Jérémy

jeremy.winninger.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry