Postdoctorants

Auclair, Nicolas

nicolas.auclair.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Pierre Blanchet

Blackburn, Gwylim

gwylim.blackburn.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeure : Ilga Mercedes Porth

Boukherroub, Tasseda

tasseda.boukherroub.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Luc Lebel

Depardieu, Claire-Paulette

claire-paulette.depardieu.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

Duchateau, Emmanuel

emmanuel.duchateau.1@ulaval.ca
Professeurs : Alexis Achim et Nancy Gélinas

De Lafontaine, Guillaume

guillaume.de-lafontaine.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

Fuentealba Morales, Alvaro

alvaro.fuentealba-morales.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Éric Bauce

Hassegawa, Mariana

mariana.hassegawa.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alexis Achim

Lenz, Patrick

patrick-robert-norman.lenz.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

Oliveira, Bruna

bruna.oliveira.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Roger Hernández

Rosero Alvarado, Jedi

jedi.rosero.alvarado@sbf.ulaval.ca
Professeur : Roger Hernàndez

Schorr, Diane

diane.schorr.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Segovia Abanto, Franz

franz.segovia-abanto.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

Tanney, Joey

joey.tanney.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeur : Richard Hamelin

Vanslambrouck, Stéphanie

stephanie-sabrina.vanslambrouck.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry

Waldron, Kaysandra

kaysandra.waldron.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alexis Achim

Winninger, Jérémy

jeremy.winninger.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry