Postdoctorants

 

Auclair, Nicolas

nicolas.auclair.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry

 

Benomar, Lahcen

lahcen.benomar.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Beaulieu

 

Bideau, Benoit

benoit.bideau.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry

 

Blackburn, Gwylim

gwylim.blackburn.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeure : Ilga Mercedes Porth

 

Boukherroub, Tasseda

tasseda.boukherroub.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Luc Lebel

 

Depardieu, Claire-Paulette

claire-paulette.depardieu.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

 

Duchateau, Emmanuel

emmanuel.duchateau.1@ulaval.ca
Professeurs : Alexis Achim et Nancy Gélinas

 

De Lafontaine, Guillaume

guillaume.de-lafontaine.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

 

Essoua Essoua, Gatien Geraud

gatien-geraud.essoua-essoua.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

 

Éthier, Benoit

benoit.ethier.2@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean-Michel Beaudoin

 

Fuentealba Morales, Alvaro

alvaro.fuentealba-morales.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Éric Bauce

 

Koumba Yoya, Georges Thibaut

georges-thibaut.komba-yoya.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Tatjana Stevanovic

 

Lenz, Patrick

patrick-robert-norman.lenz.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Jean Bousquet

 

Oliveira, Bruna

bruna.oliveira.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Roger Hernández

 

Schorr, Diane

diane.schorr.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Pierre Blanchet

 

Tanney, Joey

joey.tanney.1@ulaval.ca 
Professeur : Richard Hamelin

 

Vanslambrouck, Stéphanie

stephanie-sabrina.vanslambrouck.1@ulaval.ca
Professeure : Véronic Landry

 

Waldron, Kaysandra

kaysandra.waldron.1@ulaval.ca
Professeur : Alexis Achim